News

  • Next beginner classes:
    Salsa:     Thu.   04.07.24 19:45
    Bachata: Thu.   04.07.24 18:30
    Bachata:  Mon.  01.07.24 18:30

  • We are also available in Munich West in Pasing!
    www.salsamas-pasing.de

  • Dance School Salsamás Munich
    Tel.:     +49 (0) 89 740 396 81
    Mobil:  +49 (0) 172 82 165 69
    E-Mail: [email protected]

Today's classes

Upcoming events

  • Currently no events...

Bachata Advanced

In this advanced course, Bachata Fusion figures will be taught, including footwork, bodywaves, isolations, and musicality. It is recommended to register as a couple, but individual registrations are also welcome.

Course fees are as follows:
Individual registration: €89 per person (4x 75 minutes) / Students: €79 per person.
Couple registration: €79 per person (4x 75 minutes) / Students: €69 per person.
10-class pass: €249 / Students: €219.


Classdates:

June 2024 - Sign up

Location: Salsamás Maxvorstadt, Schnorrstr. 4, 80799 München

Monday, June 3, 2024 9:00 PM - 10:15 PM
  
Monday, June 10, 2024 9:00 PM - 10:15 PM
  
Monday, June 17, 2024 9:00 PM - 10:15 PM
  
Monday, June 24, 2024 9:00 PM - 10:15 PM
  

July 2024 - Sign up

Location: Salsamás Maxvorstadt, Schnorrstr. 4, 80799 München

Monday, July 1, 2024 9:00 PM - 10:15 PM
  
Monday, July 8, 2024 9:00 PM - 10:15 PM
  
Monday, July 15, 2024 9:00 PM - 10:15 PM
  
Monday, July 22, 2024 9:00 PM - 10:15 PM
  

August 2024 - Sign up

Location: Salsamás Maxvorstadt, Schnorrstr. 4, 80799 München

Monday, August 5, 2024 9:00 PM - 10:15 PM
  
Monday, August 12, 2024 9:00 PM - 10:15 PM
  
Monday, August 19, 2024 9:00 PM - 10:15 PM
  
Monday, August 26, 2024 9:00 PM - 10:15 PM
  

September 2024 - Sign up

Location: Salsamás Maxvorstadt, Schnorrstr. 4, 80799 München

Monday, September 2, 2024 9:00 PM - 10:15 PM
  
Monday, September 9, 2024 9:00 PM - 10:15 PM
  
Monday, September 16, 2024 9:00 PM - 10:15 PM
  
Monday, September 23, 2024 9:00 PM - 10:15 PM
  

October 2024 - Sign up

Location: Salsamás Maxvorstadt, Schnorrstr. 4, 80799 München

Monday, October 7, 2024 9:00 PM - 10:15 PM
  
Monday, October 14, 2024 9:00 PM - 10:15 PM
  
Monday, October 21, 2024 9:00 PM - 10:15 PM
  
Monday, October 28, 2024 9:00 PM - 10:15 PM
  

November 2024 - Sign up

Location: Salsamás Maxvorstadt, Schnorrstr. 4, 80799 München

Monday, November 4, 2024 9:00 PM - 10:15 PM
  
Monday, November 11, 2024 9:00 PM - 10:15 PM
  
Monday, November 18, 2024 9:00 PM - 10:15 PM
  
Monday, November 25, 2024 9:00 PM - 10:15 PM
  

December 2024 - Sign up

Location: Salsamás Maxvorstadt, Schnorrstr. 4, 80799 München

Monday, December 2, 2024 9:00 PM - 10:15 PM
  
Monday, December 9, 2024 9:00 PM - 10:15 PM
  
Monday, December 16, 2024 9:00 PM - 10:15 PM
  
Monday, December 23, 2024 9:00 PM - 10:15 PM