News

  • Next beginner classes:
    Salsa:     Thu.   02.05.24 19:45
    Bachata: Thu.   02.05.24 18:30
    Bachata:  Mon.  06.05.24 18:30

  • We are also available in Munich West in Pasing!
    www.salsamas-pasing.de

  • Dance School Salsamás Munich
    Tel.:     +49 (0) 89 740 396 81
    Mobil:  +49 (0) 172 82 165 69
    E-Mail: [email protected]

Today's classes

  • Today no dancing classes will be held...

Upcoming events

  • Currently no events...

Salsa Beginner III

Der Schwerpunkt in diesem Kurs liegt auf der Drehtechnik und dem Kontaktaufbau zwischen den Tanzpartnern. Die Grundelemente werden ausgebaut (Inside Turn, Outside Turn). Drei Monate lang ist die empfohlene Teilnahmezeit – es werden immer neue Figuren und Kombinationen gezeigt. Mit dem Abschluss des Beginner III seid ihr gut auf die Herausforderung vorbereitet, die auf euch in der Mittelstufe I warten.

Kursgebühr: 
Einzelanmeldung: 89 € p. Person (4x 75 Min.) / Studenten: 79 € p. Person
Paaranmeldung:   79 € p. Person (4x 75 Min.) / Studenten: 69 € p. Person

10er-Karte: 249 € / Studenten: 219 €


Classdates:

May 2024 - Sign up

Location: Salsamás Maxvorstadt, Schnorrstr. 4, 80799 München

Wednesday, May 8, 2024 6:30 PM - 7:45 PM
  
Wednesday, May 15, 2024 6:30 PM - 7:45 PM
  
Wednesday, May 22, 2024 6:30 PM - 7:45 PM
  

June 2024 - Sign up

Location: Salsamás Maxvorstadt, Schnorrstr. 4, 80799 München

Wednesday, June 5, 2024 6:30 PM - 7:45 PM
  
Wednesday, June 12, 2024 6:30 PM - 7:45 PM
  
Wednesday, June 19, 2024 6:30 PM - 7:45 PM
  
Wednesday, June 26, 2024 6:30 PM - 7:45 PM
  

July 2024 - Sign up

Location: Salsamás Maxvorstadt, Schnorrstr. 4, 80799 München

Wednesday, July 3, 2024 6:30 PM - 7:45 PM
  
Wednesday, July 10, 2024 6:30 PM - 7:45 PM
  
Wednesday, July 17, 2024 6:30 PM - 7:45 PM
  
Wednesday, July 24, 2024 6:30 PM - 7:45 PM
  

August 2024 - Sign up

Location: Salsamás Maxvorstadt, Schnorrstr. 4, 80799 München

Wednesday, August 7, 2024 6:30 PM - 7:45 PM
  
Wednesday, August 14, 2024 6:30 PM - 7:45 PM
  
Wednesday, August 21, 2024 6:30 PM - 7:45 PM
  
Wednesday, August 28, 2024 6:30 PM - 7:45 PM
  

September 2024 - Sign up

Location: Salsamás Maxvorstadt, Schnorrstr. 4, 80799 München

Wednesday, September 4, 2024 6:30 PM - 7:45 PM
  
Wednesday, September 11, 2024 6:30 PM - 7:45 PM
  
Wednesday, September 18, 2024 6:30 PM - 7:45 PM
  
Wednesday, September 25, 2024 6:30 PM - 7:45 PM
  

October 2024 - Sign up

Location: Salsamás Maxvorstadt, Schnorrstr. 4, 80799 München

Wednesday, October 2, 2024 6:30 PM - 7:45 PM
  
Wednesday, October 9, 2024 6:30 PM - 7:45 PM
  
Wednesday, October 16, 2024 6:30 PM - 7:45 PM
  
Wednesday, October 23, 2024 6:30 PM - 7:45 PM
  

November 2024 - Sign up

Location: Salsamás Maxvorstadt, Schnorrstr. 4, 80799 München

Wednesday, November 6, 2024 6:30 PM - 7:45 PM
  
Wednesday, November 13, 2024 6:30 PM - 7:45 PM
  
Wednesday, November 20, 2024 6:30 PM - 7:45 PM
  
Wednesday, November 27, 2024 6:30 PM - 7:45 PM
  

December 2024 - Sign up

Location: Salsamás Maxvorstadt, Schnorrstr. 4, 80799 München

Wednesday, December 4, 2024 6:30 PM - 7:45 PM
  
Wednesday, December 11, 2024 6:30 PM - 7:45 PM
  
Wednesday, December 18, 2024 6:30 PM - 7:45 PM
  
Wednesday, December 25, 2024 6:30 PM - 7:45 PM