News

  • The next salsa beginner class starts on 01.02.2018 at 20:00 o'clock. 

    Sign up still possible! Sign up 

  • Salsa Beginner  INTENSIV Wochenend Workshop
    Sa. 20.01.2018 12:00-14:00 Uhr
    So. 21.01.2018 12:00-14:00 Uhr

    MORE...

  • Dance School Salsamás Munich
    Maxvorstadt & Pasing

    Infos:
    Tel.: +49 (0) 89 179 29 0 39
    Mobil: +49 (0) 172 82 165 69
    E-Mail: info@salsa-mas.de

Today's classes

Upcoming events

Bachata


In the context of this Bachata Beginner Workshop the rhythm, the basic steps and the basic elements of the dance Bachata will be explained on Saturday. On Sunday, the learned beginner combinations are repeated and new combinations are shown at intermediate level. On Saturday we recommend the participation for all who have not yet taken a dance course or want to refresh the basics. On Sunday, we recommend to take part for those who have already attended the workshop on Saturday. Of course, individual appointments can be booked - eg only Sunday. For three months, different elements are shown in the workshop. After the end of this period a good basis for your further development is built up. Single registration possible!
Dance teacher: Pablo de Queiroz & Partner
Course fee:
Individual registration: 60 € p. Person (2x 120 min.)
Registration: 50 € p. Person (2x 120 min.)
You can also register by e-mail or by phone at:
Tel .: 0172/82 165 69
E-mail: info@salsa-mas.de
 


Classdates:

January 2018 - Sign up

Location: Salsamás München, Arcisstraße 36, 80799 München

Saturday, January 6, 2018 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Sunday, January 7, 2018 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM

February 2018 - Sign up

Location: Salsamás München, Arcisstraße 36, 80799 München

Saturday, February 3, 2018 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Sunday, February 4, 2018 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM

March 2018 - Sign up

Location: Salsamás München, Arcisstraße 36, 80799 München

Saturday, March 3, 2018 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Sunday, March 4, 2018 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM

April 2018 - Sign up

Location: Salsamás München, Arcisstraße 36, 80799 München

Saturday, April 7, 2018 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Sunday, April 8, 2018 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM

May 2018 - Sign up

Location: Salsamás München, Arcisstraße 36, 80799 München

Saturday, May 5, 2018 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Sunday, May 6, 2018 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM

June 2018 - Sign up

Location: Salsamás München, Arcisstraße 36, 80799 München

Saturday, June 2, 2018 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Sunday, June 3, 2018 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM

July 2018 - Sign up

Location: Salsamás München, Arcisstraße 36, 80799 München

Saturday, July 7, 2018 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Sunday, July 8, 2018 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM

August 2018 - Sign up

Location: Salsamás München, Arcisstraße 36, 80799 München

Saturday, August 4, 2018 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Sunday, August 5, 2018 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM

September 2018 - Sign up

Location: Salsamás München, Arcisstraße 36, 80799 München

Saturday, September 1, 2018 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Sunday, September 2, 2018 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM

October 2018 - Sign up

Location: Salsamás München, Arcisstraße 36, 80799 München

Saturday, October 6, 2018 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Sunday, October 7, 2018 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM

November 2018 - Sign up

Location: Salsamás München, Arcisstraße 36, 80799 München

Saturday, November 3, 2018 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Sunday, November 4, 2018 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM

December 2018 - Sign up

Location: Salsamás München, Arcisstraße 36, 80799 München

Saturday, December 1, 2018 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Sunday, December 2, 2018 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM