News

  • The next salsa beginner class starts on 01.02.2018 at 20:00 o'clock. 

    Sign up still possible! Sign up 

  • Salsa Beginner  INTENSIV Wochenend Workshop
    Sa. 20.01.2018 12:00-14:00 Uhr
    So. 21.01.2018 12:00-14:00 Uhr

    MORE...

  • Dance School Salsamás Munich
    Maxvorstadt & Pasing

    Infos:
    Tel.: +49 (0) 89 179 29 0 39
    Mobil: +49 (0) 172 82 165 69
    E-Mail: info@salsa-mas.de

Today's classes

Upcoming events

Salsa Beginner


In the context of this Salsa Beginner Workshop the rhythm, the basic steps and the basic elements (right rotation, open break) are explained. We recommend participation for those who have not yet attended dance classes. For three months, different elements are shown in the workshop. After the end of this period a good basis for your further development is built up. Single registration possible!
Dance teacher: Pablo de Queiroz & Partner
Course fee:
Individual registration: 60 € p. Person (2x 120 min.)
Registration: 50 € p. Person (2x 120 min.)
You can also register by e-mail or by phone at:
Tel .: 0172/82 165 69
E-mail: info@salsa-mas.de
 


Classdates:

January 2018 - Sign up

Location: Salsamás München, Arcisstraße 36, 80799 München

Saturday, January 20, 2018 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Sunday, January 21, 2018 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM

February 2018 - Sign up

Location: Salsamás München, Arcisstraße 36, 80799 München

Saturday, February 17, 2018 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Sunday, February 18, 2018 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM

March 2018 - Sign up

Location: Salsamás München, Arcisstraße 36, 80799 München

Saturday, March 17, 2018 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Sunday, March 18, 2018 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM

April 2018 - Sign up

Location: Salsamás München, Arcisstraße 36, 80799 München

Saturday, April 21, 2018 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Sunday, April 22, 2018 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM

May 2018 - Sign up

Location: Salsamás München, Arcisstraße 36, 80799 München

Saturday, May 19, 2018 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Sunday, May 20, 2018 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM

June 2018 - Sign up

Location: Salsamás München, Arcisstraße 36, 80799 München

Saturday, June 16, 2018 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Sunday, June 17, 2018 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM

July 2018 - Sign up

Location: Salsamás München, Arcisstraße 36, 80799 München

Saturday, July 21, 2018 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Sunday, July 22, 2018 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM

August 2018 - Sign up

Location: Salsamás München, Arcisstraße 36, 80799 München

Saturday, August 18, 2018 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Sunday, August 19, 2018 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM

September 2018 - Sign up

Location: Salsamás München, Arcisstraße 36, 80799 München

Saturday, September 15, 2018 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Sunday, September 16, 2018 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM

October 2018 - Sign up

Location: Salsamás München, Arcisstraße 36, 80799 München

Saturday, October 20, 2018 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Sunday, October 21, 2018 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM

November 2018 - Sign up

Location: Salsamás München, Arcisstraße 36, 80799 München

Saturday, November 17, 2018 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Sunday, November 18, 2018 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM

December 2018 - Sign up

Location: Salsamás München, Arcisstraße 36, 80799 München

Saturday, December 15, 2018 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Sunday, December 16, 2018 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM