News

  • The next salsa beginner class starts on 01.02.2018 at 20:00 o'clock. 

    Sign up still possible! Sign up 

  • Salsa Beginner  INTENSIV Wochenend Workshop
    Sa. 20.01.2018 12:00-14:00 Uhr
    So. 21.01.2018 12:00-14:00 Uhr

    MORE...

  • Dance School Salsamás Munich
    Maxvorstadt & Pasing

    Infos:
    Tel.: +49 (0) 89 179 29 0 39
    Mobil: +49 (0) 172 82 165 69
    E-Mail: info@salsa-mas.de

Today's classes

Upcoming events

Salsa Intermediate I

The focus of this class level is on the the improvement of the turn technique for women and men, enhancement of the leading of the men and better basic figures.

This curriculum is relevant für the successful improvement of your future Salsa repertoire. In this class a certain security of the basics and a understanding of the Salsa music are mandatory. 

 


Classdates:

January 2018 - Sign up

Location: Salsamás München, Arcisstraße 36, 80799 München

Tuesday, January 2, 2018 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Tuesday, January 9, 2018 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Tuesday, January 16, 2018 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Tuesday, January 23, 2018 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM

February 2018 - Sign up

Location: Salsamás München, Arcisstraße 36, 80799 München

Tuesday, February 6, 2018 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Tuesday, February 13, 2018 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Tuesday, February 20, 2018 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Tuesday, February 27, 2018 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM

March 2018 - Sign up

Location: Salsamás München, Arcisstraße 36, 80799 München

Tuesday, March 6, 2018 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Tuesday, March 13, 2018 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Tuesday, March 20, 2018 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Tuesday, March 27, 2018 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM

April 2018 - Sign up

Location: Salsamás München, Arcisstraße 36, 80799 München

Tuesday, April 3, 2018 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Tuesday, April 10, 2018 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Tuesday, April 17, 2018 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Tuesday, April 24, 2018 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM

May 2018 - Sign up

Location: Salsamás München, Arcisstraße 36, 80799 München

Tuesday, May 1, 2018 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Tuesday, May 8, 2018 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Tuesday, May 15, 2018 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Tuesday, May 22, 2018 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM

June 2018 - Sign up

Location: Salsamás München, Arcisstraße 36, 80799 München

Tuesday, June 5, 2018 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Tuesday, June 12, 2018 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Tuesday, June 19, 2018 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Tuesday, June 26, 2018 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM

July 2018 - Sign up

Location: Salsamás München, Arcisstraße 36, 80799 München

Tuesday, July 3, 2018 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Tuesday, July 10, 2018 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Tuesday, July 17, 2018 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Tuesday, July 24, 2018 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM

August 2018 - Sign up

Location: Salsamás München, Arcisstraße 36, 80799 München

Tuesday, August 7, 2018 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Tuesday, August 14, 2018 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Tuesday, August 21, 2018 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Tuesday, August 28, 2018 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM

September 2018 - Sign up

Location: Salsamás München, Arcisstraße 36, 80799 München

Tuesday, September 4, 2018 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Tuesday, September 11, 2018 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Tuesday, September 18, 2018 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Tuesday, September 25, 2018 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM

October 2018 - Sign up

Location: Salsamás München, Arcisstraße 36, 80799 München

Tuesday, October 2, 2018 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Tuesday, October 9, 2018 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Tuesday, October 16, 2018 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Tuesday, October 23, 2018 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM

November 2018 - Sign up

Location: Salsamás München, Arcisstraße 36, 80799 München

Tuesday, November 6, 2018 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Tuesday, November 13, 2018 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Tuesday, November 20, 2018 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Tuesday, November 27, 2018 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM

December 2018 - Sign up

Location: Salsamás München, Arcisstraße 36, 80799 München

Tuesday, December 4, 2018 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Tuesday, December 11, 2018 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Tuesday, December 18, 2018 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Tuesday, December 25, 2018 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM