News

  • The next salsa beginner class starts on 01.02.2018 at 20:00 o'clock. 

    Sign up still possible! Sign up 

  • Salsa Beginner  INTENSIV Wochenend Workshop
    Sa. 20.01.2018 12:00-14:00 Uhr
    So. 21.01.2018 12:00-14:00 Uhr

    MORE...

  • Dance School Salsamás Munich
    Maxvorstadt & Pasing

    Infos:
    Tel.: +49 (0) 89 179 29 0 39
    Mobil: +49 (0) 172 82 165 69
    E-Mail: info@salsa-mas.de

Today's classes

Upcoming events

Kizomba Weekend Workshop

ntensive Kizomba weekend workshop (urban kiz) in the studio Salsamás Pasing, only 3 minutes to walk from the Pasinger S-Bahn train station. The well-known dancer / coach Sasha and friends lead the Kizomba workshop in the studio Salsamás Pasing. 

What is Kizomba? Kizomba is a very passionate dance from Angola. This dance is currently being practiced at all the major Salsa festivals and parties all over Europe and worldwide. In Munich the Kizomba fever has packed many salsa dancers. At many salsa parties in Munich, Kizomba is already being played alongside with Salsa, Merengue and Bachata. 

 

Course fee: 
---------------- 

50 € p. Person for 1 course registration with partner
60 € p. Person for 1 course

 


Classdates:

January 2018 - Sign up

Location: Salsamás München, Arcisstraße 36, 80799 München

Saturday, January 13, 2018 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Sunday, January 14, 2018 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM

February 2018 - Sign up

Location: Salsamás München, Arcisstraße 36, 80799 München

Saturday, February 10, 2018 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Sunday, February 11, 2018 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM

March 2018 - Sign up

Location: Salsamás München, Arcisstraße 36, 80799 München

Saturday, March 10, 2018 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Sunday, March 11, 2018 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM

April 2018 - Sign up

Location: Salsamás München, Arcisstraße 36, 80799 München

Saturday, April 14, 2018 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Sunday, April 15, 2018 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM

May 2018 - Sign up

Location: Salsamás München, Arcisstraße 36, 80799 München

Saturday, May 12, 2018 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Sunday, May 13, 2018 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM

June 2018 - Sign up

Location: Salsamás München, Arcisstraße 36, 80799 München

Saturday, June 9, 2018 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Sunday, June 10, 2018 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM