News

  • The next salsa beginner class starts on 01.02.2018 at 20:00 o'clock. 

    Sign up still possible! Sign up 

  • Salsa Beginner  INTENSIV Wochenend Workshop
    Sa. 20.01.2018 12:00-14:00 Uhr
    So. 21.01.2018 12:00-14:00 Uhr

    MORE...

  • Dance School Salsamás Munich
    Maxvorstadt & Pasing

    Infos:
    Tel.: +49 (0) 89 179 29 0 39
    Mobil: +49 (0) 172 82 165 69
    E-Mail: info@salsa-mas.de

Today's classes

Upcoming events

Zouk Pasing

The fire of the Brazilian dances has found its variety in Zouk. Fiery, sensual by itself and with a touch of styles from various dances, the Brazilian Zouk is danced more and more all over the world.

As part of this workshop we will present you the Zouk world, with the basic movements, basic steps and basic figures.
 


Classdates:

January 2018 - Sign up

Location: Salsamás Pasing Großer Saal, Am Schützeneck 3, 81241 München Pasing

Saturday, January 20, 2018 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Sunday, January 21, 2018 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM

February 2018 - Sign up

Location: Salsamás Pasing Großer Saal, Am Schützeneck 3, 81241 München Pasing

Saturday, February 17, 2018 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Sunday, February 18, 2018 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM

March 2018 - Sign up

Location: Salsamás Pasing Großer Saal, Am Schützeneck 3, 81241 München Pasing

Saturday, March 17, 2018 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Sunday, March 18, 2018 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM

April 2018 - Sign up

Location: Salsamás Pasing Großer Saal, Am Schützeneck 3, 81241 München Pasing

Saturday, April 21, 2018 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Sunday, April 22, 2018 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM

May 2018 - Sign up

Location: Salsamás Pasing Großer Saal, Am Schützeneck 3, 81241 München Pasing

Saturday, May 19, 2018 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Sunday, May 20, 2018 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM

June 2018 - Sign up

Location: Salsamás Pasing Großer Saal, Am Schützeneck 3, 81241 München Pasing

Saturday, June 16, 2018 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Sunday, June 17, 2018 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM