News

  • The next salsa beginner class starts on 01.02.2018 at 20:00 o'clock. 

    Sign up still possible! Sign up 

  • Salsa Beginner  INTENSIV Wochenend Workshop
    Sa. 20.01.2018 12:00-14:00 Uhr
    So. 21.01.2018 12:00-14:00 Uhr

    MORE...

  • Dance School Salsamás Munich
    Maxvorstadt & Pasing

    Infos:
    Tel.: +49 (0) 89 179 29 0 39
    Mobil: +49 (0) 172 82 165 69
    E-Mail: info@salsa-mas.de

Today's classes

Upcoming events

Lady Styling Pasing

Salsa, Bachata, Kizomba


Spinning technique
Expression
arm movements
hip movement
step combinations
attitude
stretching
balance


Be there and bring your personal dance style to shine!

Place:
Dance studio Salsamás City
Arcisstr. 36 80799 Munich, Germany

Registration:
Web: http://salsamas.de/en/course/details/81
Mobile: +49 172 821 65 69
E: Mail: info@salsa-mas.de

 


Classdates:

January 2018 - Sign up

Location: Salsamás Pasing Großer Saal, Am Schützeneck 3, 81241 München Pasing

Saturday, January 27, 2018 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Sunday, January 28, 2018 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM

March 2018 - Sign up

Location: Salsamás Pasing Großer Saal, Am Schützeneck 3, 81241 München Pasing

Saturday, March 24, 2018 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Sunday, March 25, 2018 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM

May 2018 - Sign up

Location: Salsamás Pasing Großer Saal, Am Schützeneck 3, 81241 München Pasing

Saturday, May 26, 2018 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Sunday, May 27, 2018 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM

July 2018 - Sign up

Location: Salsamás Pasing Großer Saal, Am Schützeneck 3, 81241 München Pasing

Saturday, July 28, 2018 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Sunday, July 29, 2018 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM

September 2018 - Sign up

Location: Salsamás Pasing Großer Saal, Am Schützeneck 3, 81241 München Pasing

Saturday, September 22, 2018 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Sunday, September 23, 2018 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM

November 2018 - Sign up

Location: Salsamás Pasing Großer Saal, Am Schützeneck 3, 81241 München Pasing

Saturday, November 24, 2018 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Sunday, November 25, 2018 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM