News

  • The next salsa beginner class starts on 01.02.2018 at 20:00 o'clock. 

    Sign up still possible! Sign up 

  • Salsa Beginner  INTENSIV Wochenend Workshop
    Sa. 20.01.2018 12:00-14:00 Uhr
    So. 21.01.2018 12:00-14:00 Uhr

    MORE...

  • Dance School Salsamás Munich
    Maxvorstadt & Pasing

    Infos:
    Tel.: +49 (0) 89 179 29 0 39
    Mobil: +49 (0) 172 82 165 69
    E-Mail: info@salsa-mas.de

Today's classes

Upcoming events

Bachata


As part of this Bachata beginner workshop, the rhythm, the basic steps and the basic elements of the Bachata dance will be explained on Saturday. On Sunday, the learned beginner combinations are repeated and new combinations are shown at the intermediate level. On Saturday we recommend participation for all who have not yet attended a dance class or want to refresh the basics. On sunday we recommend participation for those who have already visited the workshop on saturday. Of course, individual appointments can be booked - for example, only Sunday. For three months, the workshop will always show different elements. At the end of this period a good basis for your further development is built up. Single registration possible!

Dance teacher: Pablo de Queiroz 

Course fee:
Single registration: 60 € p. Person (2x 120 min.)
Couple registration: 50 € p. Person (2x 120 min.)

Registration also by e-mail or by phone at:
Tel .: 0172/82 165 69
E-Mail: info@salsa-mas.de
 


Classdates:

January 2018 - Sign up

Location: Salsamás Pasing Großer Saal, Am Schützeneck 3, 81241 München Pasing

Saturday, January 13, 2018 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Sunday, January 14, 2018 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM

February 2018 - Sign up

Location: Salsamás Pasing Großer Saal, Am Schützeneck 3, 81241 München Pasing

Saturday, February 10, 2018 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Sunday, February 11, 2018 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM

March 2018 - Sign up

Location: Salsamás Pasing Großer Saal, Am Schützeneck 3, 81241 München Pasing

Saturday, March 10, 2018 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Sunday, March 11, 2018 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM

April 2018 - Sign up

Location: Salsamás Pasing Großer Saal, Am Schützeneck 3, 81241 München Pasing

Saturday, April 14, 2018 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Sunday, April 15, 2018 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM

May 2018 - Sign up

Location: Salsamás Pasing Großer Saal, Am Schützeneck 3, 81241 München Pasing

Saturday, May 12, 2018 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Sunday, May 13, 2018 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM

June 2018 - Sign up

Location: Salsamás Pasing Großer Saal, Am Schützeneck 3, 81241 München Pasing

Saturday, June 9, 2018 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Sunday, June 10, 2018 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM

July 2018 - Sign up

Location: Salsamás Pasing Großer Saal, Am Schützeneck 3, 81241 München Pasing

Saturday, July 14, 2018 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Sunday, July 15, 2018 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM

August 2018 - Sign up

Location: Salsamás Pasing Großer Saal, Am Schützeneck 3, 81241 München Pasing

Saturday, August 11, 2018 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Sunday, August 12, 2018 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM

September 2018 - Sign up

Location: Salsamás Pasing Großer Saal, Am Schützeneck 3, 81241 München Pasing

Saturday, September 8, 2018 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Sunday, September 9, 2018 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM

October 2018 - Sign up

Location: Salsamás Pasing Großer Saal, Am Schützeneck 3, 81241 München Pasing

Saturday, October 13, 2018 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Sunday, October 14, 2018 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM

November 2018 - Sign up

Location: Salsamás Pasing Großer Saal, Am Schützeneck 3, 81241 München Pasing

Saturday, November 10, 2018 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Sunday, November 11, 2018 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM

December 2018 - Sign up

Location: Salsamás Pasing Großer Saal, Am Schützeneck 3, 81241 München Pasing

Saturday, December 8, 2018 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Sunday, December 9, 2018 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM