News

  • The next salsa beginner class starts on 01.02.2018 at 20:00 o'clock. 

    Sign up still possible! Sign up 

  • Salsa Beginner  INTENSIV Wochenend Workshop
    Sa. 20.01.2018 12:00-14:00 Uhr
    So. 21.01.2018 12:00-14:00 Uhr

    MORE...

  • Dance School Salsamás Munich
    Maxvorstadt & Pasing

    Infos:
    Tel.: +49 (0) 89 179 29 0 39
    Mobil: +49 (0) 172 82 165 69
    E-Mail: info@salsa-mas.de

Today's classes

Upcoming events

Rueda de Casino All Levels - Just for Fun


Classdates:

January 2018 - Sign up

Location: Salsamás Pasing Großer Saal, Am Schützeneck 3, 81241 München Pasing

Saturday, January 6, 2018 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Saturday, January 13, 2018 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Saturday, January 20, 2018 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Saturday, January 27, 2018 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM

February 2018 - Sign up

Location: Salsamás Pasing Großer Saal, Am Schützeneck 3, 81241 München Pasing

Saturday, February 3, 2018 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Saturday, February 10, 2018 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Saturday, February 17, 2018 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Saturday, February 24, 2018 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM

March 2018 - Sign up

Location: Salsamás Pasing Großer Saal, Am Schützeneck 3, 81241 München Pasing

Saturday, March 3, 2018 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Saturday, March 10, 2018 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Saturday, March 17, 2018 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Saturday, March 24, 2018 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM

April 2018 - Sign up

Location: Salsamás Pasing Großer Saal, Am Schützeneck 3, 81241 München Pasing

Saturday, April 7, 2018 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Saturday, April 14, 2018 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Saturday, April 21, 2018 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Saturday, April 28, 2018 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM

May 2018 - Sign up

Location: Salsamás Pasing Großer Saal, Am Schützeneck 3, 81241 München Pasing

Saturday, May 5, 2018 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Saturday, May 12, 2018 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Saturday, May 19, 2018 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Saturday, May 26, 2018 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM

June 2018 - Sign up

Location: Salsamás Pasing Großer Saal, Am Schützeneck 3, 81241 München Pasing

Saturday, June 2, 2018 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Saturday, June 9, 2018 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Saturday, June 16, 2018 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Saturday, June 23, 2018 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM

July 2018 - Sign up

Location: Salsamás Pasing Großer Saal, Am Schützeneck 3, 81241 München Pasing

Saturday, July 7, 2018 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Saturday, July 14, 2018 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Saturday, July 21, 2018 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Saturday, July 28, 2018 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM

August 2018 - Sign up

Location: Salsamás Pasing Großer Saal, Am Schützeneck 3, 81241 München Pasing

Saturday, August 4, 2018 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Saturday, August 11, 2018 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Saturday, August 18, 2018 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Saturday, August 25, 2018 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM

September 2018 - Sign up

Location: Salsamás Pasing Großer Saal, Am Schützeneck 3, 81241 München Pasing

Saturday, September 1, 2018 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Saturday, September 8, 2018 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Saturday, September 15, 2018 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Saturday, September 22, 2018 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM

October 2018 - Sign up

Location: Salsamás Pasing Großer Saal, Am Schützeneck 3, 81241 München Pasing

Saturday, October 6, 2018 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Saturday, October 13, 2018 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Saturday, October 20, 2018 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Saturday, October 27, 2018 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM

November 2018 - Sign up

Location: Salsamás Pasing Großer Saal, Am Schützeneck 3, 81241 München Pasing

Saturday, November 3, 2018 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Saturday, November 10, 2018 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Saturday, November 17, 2018 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Saturday, November 24, 2018 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM

December 2018 - Sign up

Location: Salsamás Pasing Großer Saal, Am Schützeneck 3, 81241 München Pasing

Saturday, December 1, 2018 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Saturday, December 8, 2018 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Saturday, December 15, 2018 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Saturday, December 22, 2018 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM