News

  • The next salsa beginner class starts on 01.02.2018 at 20:00 o'clock. 

    Sign up still possible! Sign up 

  • Salsa Beginner  INTENSIV Wochenend Workshop
    Sa. 20.01.2018 12:00-14:00 Uhr
    So. 21.01.2018 12:00-14:00 Uhr

    MORE...

  • Dance School Salsamás Munich
    Maxvorstadt & Pasing

    Infos:
    Tel.: +49 (0) 89 179 29 0 39
    Mobil: +49 (0) 172 82 165 69
    E-Mail: info@salsa-mas.de

Today's classes

Upcoming events

Lady Styling All Levels


Classdates:

January 2018 - Sign up

Location: Salsamás Pasing Großer Saal, Am Schützeneck 3, 81241 München Pasing

Thursday, January 4, 2018 9:30 PM - 10:30 PM
Thursday, January 11, 2018 9:30 PM - 10:30 PM
Thursday, January 18, 2018 9:30 PM - 10:30 PM
Thursday, January 25, 2018 9:30 PM - 10:30 PM

February 2018 - Sign up

Location: Salsamás Pasing Großer Saal, Am Schützeneck 3, 81241 München Pasing

Thursday, February 1, 2018 9:30 PM - 10:30 PM
Thursday, February 8, 2018 9:30 PM - 10:30 PM
Thursday, February 15, 2018 9:30 PM - 10:30 PM
Thursday, February 22, 2018 9:30 PM - 10:30 PM

March 2018 - Sign up

Location: Salsamás Pasing Großer Saal, Am Schützeneck 3, 81241 München Pasing

Thursday, March 1, 2018 9:30 PM - 10:30 PM
Thursday, March 8, 2018 9:30 PM - 10:30 PM
Thursday, March 15, 2018 9:30 PM - 10:30 PM
Thursday, March 22, 2018 9:30 PM - 10:30 PM

April 2018 - Sign up

Location: Salsamás Pasing Großer Saal, Am Schützeneck 3, 81241 München Pasing

Thursday, April 5, 2018 9:30 PM - 10:30 PM
Thursday, April 12, 2018 9:30 PM - 10:30 PM
Thursday, April 19, 2018 9:30 PM - 10:30 PM
Thursday, April 26, 2018 9:30 PM - 10:30 PM

May 2018 - Sign up

Location: Salsamás Pasing Großer Saal, Am Schützeneck 3, 81241 München Pasing

Thursday, May 3, 2018 9:30 PM - 10:30 PM
Thursday, May 10, 2018 9:30 PM - 10:30 PM
Thursday, May 17, 2018 9:30 PM - 10:30 PM
Thursday, May 24, 2018 9:30 PM - 10:30 PM

June 2018 - Sign up

Location: Salsamás Pasing Großer Saal, Am Schützeneck 3, 81241 München Pasing

Thursday, June 7, 2018 9:30 PM - 10:30 PM
Thursday, June 14, 2018 9:30 PM - 10:30 PM
Thursday, June 21, 2018 9:30 PM - 10:30 PM
Thursday, June 28, 2018 9:30 PM - 10:30 PM

July 2018 - Sign up

Location: Salsamás Pasing Großer Saal, Am Schützeneck 3, 81241 München Pasing

Thursday, July 5, 2018 9:30 PM - 10:30 PM
Thursday, July 12, 2018 9:30 PM - 10:30 PM
Thursday, July 19, 2018 9:30 PM - 10:30 PM
Thursday, July 26, 2018 9:30 PM - 10:30 PM

August 2018 - Sign up

Location: Salsamás Pasing Großer Saal, Am Schützeneck 3, 81241 München Pasing

Thursday, August 2, 2018 9:30 PM - 10:30 PM
Thursday, August 9, 2018 9:30 PM - 10:30 PM
Thursday, August 16, 2018 9:30 PM - 10:30 PM
Thursday, August 23, 2018 9:30 PM - 10:30 PM

September 2018 - Sign up

Location: Salsamás Pasing Großer Saal, Am Schützeneck 3, 81241 München Pasing

Thursday, September 6, 2018 9:30 PM - 10:30 PM
Thursday, September 13, 2018 9:30 PM - 10:30 PM
Thursday, September 20, 2018 9:30 PM - 10:30 PM
Thursday, September 27, 2018 9:30 PM - 10:30 PM

October 2018 - Sign up

Location: Salsamás Pasing Großer Saal, Am Schützeneck 3, 81241 München Pasing

Thursday, October 4, 2018 9:30 PM - 10:30 PM
Thursday, October 11, 2018 9:30 PM - 10:30 PM
Thursday, October 18, 2018 9:30 PM - 10:30 PM
Thursday, October 25, 2018 9:30 PM - 10:30 PM

November 2018 - Sign up

Location: Salsamás Pasing Großer Saal, Am Schützeneck 3, 81241 München Pasing

Thursday, November 1, 2018 9:30 PM - 10:30 PM
Thursday, November 8, 2018 9:30 PM - 10:30 PM
Thursday, November 15, 2018 9:30 PM - 10:30 PM
Thursday, November 22, 2018 9:30 PM - 10:30 PM

December 2018 - Sign up

Location: Salsamás Pasing Großer Saal, Am Schützeneck 3, 81241 München Pasing

Thursday, December 6, 2018 9:30 PM - 10:30 PM
Thursday, December 13, 2018 9:30 PM - 10:30 PM
Thursday, December 20, 2018 9:30 PM - 10:30 PM
Thursday, December 27, 2018 9:30 PM - 10:30 PM