News

  • The next salsa beginner class starts on 01.02.2018 at 20:00 o'clock. 

    Sign up still possible! Sign up 

  • Salsa Beginner  INTENSIV Wochenend Workshop
    Sa. 20.01.2018 12:00-14:00 Uhr
    So. 21.01.2018 12:00-14:00 Uhr

    MORE...

  • Dance School Salsamás Munich
    Maxvorstadt & Pasing

    Infos:
    Tel.: +49 (0) 89 179 29 0 39
    Mobil: +49 (0) 172 82 165 69
    E-Mail: info@salsa-mas.de

Today's classes

Upcoming events

Salsa Cubana II


Classdates:

January 2018 - Sign up

Location: Salsamás Pasing Kleiner Saal, Am Schützeneck 3, 81241 München Pasing

Friday, January 5, 2018 9:30 PM - 10:30 PM
Friday, January 12, 2018 9:30 PM - 10:30 PM
Friday, January 19, 2018 9:30 PM - 10:30 PM
Friday, January 26, 2018 9:30 PM - 10:30 PM

February 2018 - Sign up

Location: Salsamás Pasing Kleiner Saal, Am Schützeneck 3, 81241 München Pasing

Friday, February 2, 2018 9:30 PM - 10:30 PM
Friday, February 9, 2018 9:30 PM - 10:30 PM
Friday, February 16, 2018 9:30 PM - 10:30 PM
Friday, February 23, 2018 9:30 PM - 10:30 PM

March 2018 - Sign up

Location: Salsamás Pasing Kleiner Saal, Am Schützeneck 3, 81241 München Pasing

Friday, March 2, 2018 9:30 PM - 10:30 PM
Friday, March 9, 2018 9:30 PM - 10:30 PM
Friday, March 16, 2018 9:30 PM - 10:30 PM
Friday, March 23, 2018 9:30 PM - 10:30 PM

April 2018 - Sign up

Location: Salsamás Pasing Kleiner Saal, Am Schützeneck 3, 81241 München Pasing

Friday, April 6, 2018 9:30 PM - 10:30 PM
Friday, April 13, 2018 9:30 PM - 10:30 PM
Friday, April 20, 2018 9:30 PM - 10:30 PM
Friday, April 27, 2018 9:30 PM - 10:30 PM

May 2018 - Sign up

Location: Salsamás Pasing Kleiner Saal, Am Schützeneck 3, 81241 München Pasing

Friday, May 4, 2018 9:30 PM - 10:30 PM
Friday, May 11, 2018 9:30 PM - 10:30 PM
Friday, May 18, 2018 9:30 PM - 10:30 PM
Friday, May 25, 2018 9:30 PM - 10:30 PM

June 2018 - Sign up

Location: Salsamás Pasing Kleiner Saal, Am Schützeneck 3, 81241 München Pasing

Friday, June 1, 2018 9:30 PM - 10:30 PM
Friday, June 8, 2018 9:30 PM - 10:30 PM
Friday, June 15, 2018 9:30 PM - 10:30 PM
Friday, June 22, 2018 9:30 PM - 10:30 PM

July 2018 - Sign up

Location: Salsamás Pasing Kleiner Saal, Am Schützeneck 3, 81241 München Pasing

Friday, July 6, 2018 9:30 PM - 10:30 PM
Friday, July 13, 2018 9:30 PM - 10:30 PM
Friday, July 20, 2018 9:30 PM - 10:30 PM
Friday, July 27, 2018 9:30 PM - 10:30 PM

August 2018 - Sign up

Location: Salsamás Pasing Kleiner Saal, Am Schützeneck 3, 81241 München Pasing

Friday, August 3, 2018 9:30 PM - 10:30 PM
Friday, August 10, 2018 9:30 PM - 10:30 PM
Friday, August 17, 2018 9:30 PM - 10:30 PM
Friday, August 24, 2018 9:30 PM - 10:30 PM

September 2018 - Sign up

Location: Salsamás Pasing Kleiner Saal, Am Schützeneck 3, 81241 München Pasing

Friday, September 7, 2018 9:30 PM - 10:30 PM
Friday, September 14, 2018 9:30 PM - 10:30 PM
Friday, September 21, 2018 9:30 PM - 10:30 PM
Friday, September 28, 2018 9:30 PM - 10:30 PM

October 2018 - Sign up

Location: Salsamás Pasing Kleiner Saal, Am Schützeneck 3, 81241 München Pasing

Friday, October 5, 2018 9:30 PM - 10:30 PM
Friday, October 12, 2018 9:30 PM - 10:30 PM
Friday, October 19, 2018 9:30 PM - 10:30 PM
Friday, October 26, 2018 9:30 PM - 10:30 PM

November 2018 - Sign up

Location: Salsamás Pasing Kleiner Saal, Am Schützeneck 3, 81241 München Pasing

Friday, November 2, 2018 9:30 PM - 10:30 PM
Friday, November 9, 2018 9:30 PM - 10:30 PM
Friday, November 16, 2018 9:30 PM - 10:30 PM
Friday, November 23, 2018 9:30 PM - 10:30 PM

December 2018 - Sign up

Location: Salsamás Pasing Kleiner Saal, Am Schützeneck 3, 81241 München Pasing

Friday, December 7, 2018 9:30 PM - 10:30 PM
Friday, December 14, 2018 9:30 PM - 10:30 PM
Friday, December 21, 2018 9:30 PM - 10:30 PM
Friday, December 28, 2018 9:30 PM - 10:30 PM