News

  • The next salsa beginner class starts on 01.02.2018 at 20:00 o'clock. 

    Sign up still possible! Sign up 

  • Salsa Beginner  INTENSIV Wochenend Workshop
    Sa. 20.01.2018 12:00-14:00 Uhr
    So. 21.01.2018 12:00-14:00 Uhr

    MORE...

  • Dance School Salsamás Munich
    Maxvorstadt & Pasing

    Infos:
    Tel.: +49 (0) 89 179 29 0 39
    Mobil: +49 (0) 172 82 165 69
    E-Mail: info@salsa-mas.de

Today's classes

Upcoming events

Kizomba II

Kizomba II => Kizomba Develop2Kiz

 

Willst Du das Gefühl der Einheit aus Tanzpartner, Kizomba und Dir erleben?

Durch die Bewusstmachung von Basiselementen aus verschiedenen Perspektiven wie Dame, Herr, Musik, Emotion, Interpretation und Körper wirst Du die Klaviatur Deines eigenen Tanzes entwickeln.

 

Kizomba Devlop2Kiz erhöht Deine Freiheit die Musik im Einklang mit Deinem Tanzpartner zu interpretieren und so den Moment zu einem authentischen Genusserlebnis zu machen. 


Classdates:

January 2018 - Sign up

Location: Salsamás Pasing Großer Saal, Am Schützeneck 3, 81241 München Pasing

Wednesday, January 3, 2018 9:30 PM - 10:30 PM
Wednesday, January 10, 2018 9:30 PM - 10:30 PM
Wednesday, January 17, 2018 9:30 PM - 10:30 PM
Wednesday, January 24, 2018 9:30 PM - 10:30 PM

February 2018 - Sign up

Location: Salsamás Pasing Großer Saal, Am Schützeneck 3, 81241 München Pasing

Wednesday, February 7, 2018 9:30 PM - 10:30 PM
Wednesday, February 14, 2018 9:30 PM - 10:30 PM
Wednesday, February 21, 2018 9:30 PM - 10:30 PM
Wednesday, February 28, 2018 9:30 PM - 10:30 PM

March 2018 - Sign up

Location: Salsamás Pasing Großer Saal, Am Schützeneck 3, 81241 München Pasing

Wednesday, March 7, 2018 9:30 PM - 10:30 PM
Wednesday, March 14, 2018 9:30 PM - 10:30 PM
Wednesday, March 21, 2018 9:30 PM - 10:30 PM
Wednesday, March 28, 2018 9:30 PM - 10:30 PM

April 2018 - Sign up

Location: Salsamás Pasing Großer Saal, Am Schützeneck 3, 81241 München Pasing

Wednesday, April 4, 2018 9:30 PM - 10:30 PM
Wednesday, April 11, 2018 9:30 PM - 10:30 PM
Wednesday, April 18, 2018 9:30 PM - 10:30 PM
Wednesday, April 25, 2018 9:30 PM - 10:30 PM

May 2018 - Sign up

Location: Salsamás Pasing Großer Saal, Am Schützeneck 3, 81241 München Pasing

Wednesday, May 2, 2018 9:30 PM - 10:30 PM
Wednesday, May 9, 2018 9:30 PM - 10:30 PM
Wednesday, May 16, 2018 9:30 PM - 10:30 PM
Wednesday, May 23, 2018 9:30 PM - 10:30 PM

June 2018 - Sign up

Location: Salsamás Pasing Großer Saal, Am Schützeneck 3, 81241 München Pasing

Wednesday, June 6, 2018 9:30 PM - 10:30 PM
Wednesday, June 13, 2018 9:30 PM - 10:30 PM
Wednesday, June 20, 2018 9:30 PM - 10:30 PM
Wednesday, June 27, 2018 9:30 PM - 10:30 PM

July 2018 - Sign up

Location: Salsamás Pasing Großer Saal, Am Schützeneck 3, 81241 München Pasing

Wednesday, July 4, 2018 9:30 PM - 10:30 PM
Wednesday, July 11, 2018 9:30 PM - 10:30 PM
Wednesday, July 18, 2018 9:30 PM - 10:30 PM
Wednesday, July 25, 2018 9:30 PM - 10:30 PM

August 2018 - Sign up

Location: Salsamás Pasing Großer Saal, Am Schützeneck 3, 81241 München Pasing

Wednesday, August 1, 2018 9:30 PM - 10:30 PM
Wednesday, August 8, 2018 9:30 PM - 10:30 PM
Wednesday, August 15, 2018 9:30 PM - 10:30 PM
Wednesday, August 22, 2018 9:30 PM - 10:30 PM

September 2018 - Sign up

Location: Salsamás Pasing Großer Saal, Am Schützeneck 3, 81241 München Pasing

Wednesday, September 5, 2018 9:30 PM - 10:30 PM
Wednesday, September 12, 2018 9:30 PM - 10:30 PM
Wednesday, September 19, 2018 9:30 PM - 10:30 PM
Wednesday, September 26, 2018 9:30 PM - 10:30 PM

October 2018 - Sign up

Location: Salsamás Pasing Großer Saal, Am Schützeneck 3, 81241 München Pasing

Wednesday, October 3, 2018 9:30 PM - 10:30 PM
Wednesday, October 10, 2018 9:30 PM - 10:30 PM
Wednesday, October 17, 2018 9:30 PM - 10:30 PM
Wednesday, October 24, 2018 9:30 PM - 10:30 PM

November 2018 - Sign up

Location: Salsamás Pasing Großer Saal, Am Schützeneck 3, 81241 München Pasing

Wednesday, November 7, 2018 9:30 PM - 10:30 PM
Wednesday, November 14, 2018 9:30 PM - 10:30 PM
Wednesday, November 21, 2018 9:30 PM - 10:30 PM
Wednesday, November 28, 2018 9:30 PM - 10:30 PM

December 2018 - Sign up

Location: Salsamás Pasing Großer Saal, Am Schützeneck 3, 81241 München Pasing

Wednesday, December 5, 2018 9:30 PM - 10:30 PM
Wednesday, December 12, 2018 9:30 PM - 10:30 PM
Wednesday, December 19, 2018 9:30 PM - 10:30 PM
Wednesday, December 26, 2018 9:30 PM - 10:30 PM